New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Make Something Magical

Grateful to be healthy. Blessed to have a son and GrandSugar whom I love dearly, as well as friends I can depend on. However, I'd genuinely like to have a gentleman friend who is sincere about his desire to have a good woman in his life. I could use a chain of adjectives to describe myself but most of all I know what it takes to maintain a one-to-one relationship.
How do I describe myself in the mirror? Curvy, cute, and cuddly.
But that's not what is important. It's what's in my heart that you would delight in knowing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I teach 4-year olds at my church.

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI like board games.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBeen There. Done That.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, HGTV, Food Network, MSNBC,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesImitation of Life.
The Temptations.
Crash
Inferno
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross.
The Temptations
Adelle.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by J. California Cooper
Idea of funHanging out with mature people who know how to enjoy themselves.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryRiding a camel through the desert.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, helpful, and healthy while being an example to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who will tell the truth and keep his word.
On the first dateLaugh. Smile the whole time. Flirt a bit. Be an extremely attentive listener.