New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Steve

Profile is coming soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndustrial Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe 100, Manifest, YouTube music
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Instructional
Idea of funGo to live music events . Jazz festivals weekend anywhere. Go to a Steeler game.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOK. I think I skipped english class when we learned to write about ourselves. But Ill give this my best. Im a Christian man who loves God. Im not a judgmental person. I believe we all have things of our own to deal with. I always try to find ways of making life easier for others. I'm the kind of guy that when I go to Costco I will make sure all the barcodes are pointed up in the cart so its easier for the checker to just scan everything with the scanner gun without having to handle it. The checker loves this because it makes things easier and faster. Those that know me will tell you I have strong core values,respectful to all, calm spirited, loving, trustworthy, patient, understanding, good listener, very clean and organized, have a great personality and have no problem laughing at the crazy things I might find myself doing at times. Integrity for me is key...do what you say you're going to do!! I consider myself a perfect gentleman.
.I was taught that hard work builds character. Always go above and beyond and it will always pay off. I enjoy nice things and feel whatever you have should be well taken care of. I consider myself in pretty good shape. My job as a Industrial Technician keeps me pretty active...My type of work is very rewarding.Get something broken and make it work like new.
I eat very healthy and like working out when Im not working long shifts.
Lets talk about music!! I grew up with a music background. I like all kinds of music. Classical, funk, R&B, classic rock, hip hop, and my favorite. Jazz!. I love taking a weekend and going to Jazz festival or catching a awesome concert. If you get a chance go on Youtube and type in Euge Groove & Peter White "Rain Down On Me". It shows a beautiful couple looking at each other in the midst of a downpour. What I see are two people so in love with each other that not even a storm (life) can take their happiness away....Im looking for that. Priceless!. Hopefully if you dont get anything else from this profile you will have at least found a romantic jazz song.Jazz with the right person and a romantic evening is perfect.
Im an animal lover! Animals fascinate me. I believe we can learn a lot from them. I only have a cat at this time because she can take care of herself when Im gone for long shifts. Soon I will move back to the Pittsburgh area where I grew up so I can have more land and let my animals run free. I'm looking forward to a calm quiet life.And Im also looking to spend it with someone special

Im looking for a woman who is commited God. Im also looking for a beautiful partner to travel the world with.Ive been to Germany and Vienna, Austria.Europe is awesome. We're planning a trip to Switzerland next year..you want to go?
Im looking for a beautiful woman inside and out.A person that can unplug herself from technology for a certain amount of time so we can have romantic conversations or just look into each others eyes without constant blue screen interruptions. Someone that loves spending time walking on the beach or having a romantic dinner with a nice bottle of wine. Someone who loves going to weekend jazz festivals or just staying local. A person that is confident, and at the same time humble and that is respectful to all people. Someone who is loving, patient, and puts others first.

If youre not in a rush we will make this work. Just hear me out.At this present time I am living in Southern California. I'm planning on moving back to Pittsburgh in a year or so.I know this probably eliminates a lot of possible opportunities for me, but its real important to me that I am honest and truthful with everyone. With that said, I would have no problem flying back to meet you if you're in the Pittsburgh or surrounding area if you're interested. Hopefully, III get to see you soon.

Steve
On the first dateMeet somewhere and get to know each other