New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jazzy Girl

Smart, pretty, interested in fun, romance and love great jazz vocals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jack
What breed is your dog?Springer Spaniel
How old is your dog?Six years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?No but would love a cat.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleEditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPBS news and specials;
Chicago PD
Law and Order (all)
Frasier
Stephen Colbert
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCharade (1963) All time fave
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsDiana Krall
Tony Bennett
Frank Sinatra
Jane Monheit
David Sanborn
Ella Fitzgerald
Louis Armstrong
Manhattan Transfer
Hi-lo’s
Henricks Lambert
Stan Getz
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funLaughing out loud;
Going out to:
Live jazz and rock concerts, flea markets, antique stores, movies, dinner, coffee, unusual exhibits, some museums and art galleries.
Walking on the beach or anywhere;
Travel anytime.
Weekend getaways;
Home cooking (mine or yours);
Home with books, the papers and tv.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhitewater rafting

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo continue to be my own best friend and to continue to be the best friend I can be to others.
To fall in love again forever.
To laugh more than I cry.
To remain honest and trustworthy;
Be someone you can count on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, faithful, true to self and to his word, funny, handsome, best friend and lover.
Someone who has my back.
On the first dateTalk about what interests both of us,
what we do day to day and what we have planned for tomorrow and the coming weeks.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking